Difference between revisions of "Logbook"

From DXSpider Documentation Wiki
Jump to: navigation, search
Line 2: Line 2:
  
 
#[[File]]
 
#[[File]]
##[[Open Logbook#open_logbook|Open Logbook]]
+
##[[File#open_logbook|Open Logbook]]
##[[Close#close|Close]]
+
##[[File#close|Close]]
##[[Print#print|Print]]
+
##[[File#print|Print]]
##[[Print Preview#print_preview|Print Preview]]
+
##[[File#print_preview|Print Preview]]
##[[Print Setup#print_setup|Print Setup]]
+
##[[File#print_setup|Print Setup]]
##[[Recent File#recent_file|Recent File]]
+
##[[File#recent_file|Recent File]]
##[[Full Screen#full_screen|Full Screen]]
+
##[[File#full_screen|Full Screen]]
##[[Screen Capture#screen_capture|Screen Capture]]
+
##[[File#screen_capture|Screen Capture]]
###[[Clipboard#clipboard|Clipboard]]
+
###[[File#clipboard|Clipboard]]
 
###[[File#file|File]]
 
###[[File#file|File]]
##[[Restart#restart|Restart]]
+
##[[File#restart|Restart]]
##[[Exit#exit|Exit]]
+
##[[File#exit|Exit]]
 
#[[View]]
 
#[[View]]
##[[Main#main|Main]]
+
##[[View#main|Main]]
##[[Clock#clock|Clock]]
+
##[[View#clock|Clock]]
##[[Frequency#frequency|Frequency]]
+
##[[View#frequency|Frequency]]
##[[Full Screen#full_screen|Full Screen]]
+
##[[View#full_screen|Full Screen]]
##[[Digital Clock#digital_clock|Digital Clock]]
+
##[[View#digital_clock|Digital Clock]]
###[[Display#display|Display]]
+
###[[View#display|Display]]
###[[UTC/GMT#utc_gmt|UTC/GMT]]
+
###[[View#utc_gmt|UTC/GMT]]
##[[DX Cluster#dx_cluster|DX Cluster]]
+
##[[View#dx_cluster|DX Cluster]]

Revision as of 13:01, 23 January 2009

Below you will find a list of menu items form the new logbook and an explanation of their use.

  1. File
    1. Open Logbook
    2. Close
    3. Print
    4. Print Preview
    5. Print Setup
    6. Recent File
    7. Full Screen
    8. Screen Capture
      1. Clipboard
      2. File
    9. Restart
    10. Exit
  2. View
    1. Main
    2. Clock
    3. Frequency
    4. Full Screen
    5. Digital Clock
      1. Display
      2. UTC/GMT
    6. DX Cluster