Obi-Wan Kenobi On Disney Plus: When Is Episode 5 Available

From DXSpider Documentation Wiki
Jump to navigation Jump to search

id="article-body" class="row" section="article-body" data-component="trackCWV">

























's schedule on can be hard to figure out. It's moved around more than the shifting sands of Tatooine, but we've got the schedule right here. The show has  and if you're looking for , particularly for the.
Here's when you can watch episode 5 of Obi-Wan Kenobi...
Obi-Wan Kenobi episode release dates and times
Here are the release dates and times (based on previous Disney Plus releases) for all six episodes of Obi-Wan Kenobi.
Episode 1: .Episode 2: .Episode 3: .Episode 4: .Episode 5: Available Wednesday, June 15 -- 12 a.m. PT (3 a.m. ET/7 a.m. GMT)Episode 6: Available Wednesday, goalarab youtube June 22 -- 12 a.m. PT (3 a.m. ET/7 a.m. GMT)Release date changes

The first of the six episodes was originally scheduled to premiere on on May 25. That date was , to coincide with a live event called the . But then, according to a hasty tweet from the official Star Wars account, the premiere episodes arrived a full three hours early, which meant they technically started streaming Thursday night.


The time for has arrived…early.
Start streaming the first two episodes TONIGHT at 9PM PT on .
— Star Wars (@starwars)














window.CnetFunctions.logWithLabel('%c One Trust ', "Service loaded: script_twitterwidget with class optanon-category-C0005");





One possible explanation for the sudden change of plans was to avoid the release of season 4 of the uber-popular Netflix show . 


Between darkness and defeat, hope survives.

Watch the new teaser trailer for , and start streaming the limited series May 25 on .
— Disney+ (@disneyplus)














window.CnetFunctions.logWithLabel('%c One Trust ', "Service loaded: script_twitterwidget with class optanon-category-C0005");






Related stories